Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cherish Bass

Cherish Bass

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherish Bass
"Jo was awesome to work with at the Larry Lucero State Farm agency. She was happy to answer any questions I had, and even stayed late after work to help my family get the policy we needed. We switched to State Farm from USAA, and State Farm got our family some awesome savings! I highly recommend working with Jo & Gilbert! They are awesome and excellent at what they do!"
Profile photo of Meredith C

Meredith C

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith C
"My husband and I moved to Colorado Springs 7.5 years ago, and Larry and his team have been so kind and helpful. Gilbert has gone above and beyond to help us set up policies and make changes for us over the years. Hopefully, our next SF agent for our out of state move will be just as welcoming!"
Profile photo of James Holden

James Holden

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Holden
"Our family has home and auto insurance with Larry Lucero and State Farm. Obviously, State Farm is one of the most reputable insurance companies in America. And, although there are other State Farm agents around, it is very important to find one who has your best interests at heart. We have known Larry Lucero for almost 40 years, and there simply is no better agent in this area to handle your insurance needs. Larry is above all else honest, but he is also personable and treats you like family. He will not try to sell you something you don't need. And, Larry's team of professionals are an added bonus. They too are personable, friendly, and knowledgeable in all aspects of insurance. If you ever have a claim, and we have had more than one, Larry and his staff will go to bat for you and make you feel comfortable. They are eager to help and they will guide you through the process to make sure you are made whole. We would not hesitate to refer any friend or family member to Larry Lucero. He is the best."
Profile photo of Diane Stein

Diane Stein

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Stein
"Jo from Larry's office was very helpful. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Mike Wilkinson

Mike Wilkinson

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wilkinson
"Working with Jo over the last 6 months has been an amazing experience. As a professional who deals with insurance agents on a weekly basis I appreciate the level of professionalism and attention Jo gives to my accounts with State Farm. Thank you Jo and you will be getting my referrals as well!"
Profile photo of jack lowe

jack lowe

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jack lowe
"Jo is always there to answer my questions and help with any problems I at have. I would never normally bother reviewing an insurance agent, but the customer service is absolutely exemplary."
Profile photo of Ross Ullrich

Ross Ullrich

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Ullrich
"I worked with Jo Farney and she was a delight to work with. She was honest and above board about what was best for me and not only about them! Thanks Ross"
Profile photo of James “Sheen” Thomas

James “Sheen” Thomas

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James “Sheen” Thomas
"I've been using the same State Farm Agent Larry Lucero since 1993. I've experienced great customer service, quick response and no hassle with any claims. I'm sure State Farm isn't always the lowest cost, however they've earned my business over and over again. I'll continue using them and receiving the excellent customer service provided."
Profile photo of Ball Game

Ball Game

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ball Game
"Raymond is the BEST insurance guy I have ever dealt with. Coming from a 15 year relationship with the competition(where I was rewarded with a price increase) he was able to stay on top of the rates until it was the perfect time to switch! I haven't ever been more satisfied!"
Profile photo of CERENitYSMOMMiE

CERENitYSMOMMiE

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CERENitYSMOMMiE
"Ray is such an asset to the company! Have always been able to depend on him taking care of whatever request or question I had along with offering and explaining LIFE INSURANCE! Something I have always avoided he had the perfect explanations for why it’s important and was able to help find out what the WHY was for my family! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Morgan Ivy

Morgan Ivy

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Ivy
"I just recently moved to CO and contacted Larry's office to get my policy transferred over from Florida. What a great choice I made calling this branch! I was greeted by Gilbert Ekholm and he was phenomenal! So kind, quick, appreciative of my business, and informative. He helped me with everything within under an hour and I haven't had a better experience with State Farm. Highly recommend. Thanks team!"
Profile photo of Danielle Sena

Danielle Sena

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Sena
"I have received friendly treatment and expert advice in a timely manner always! Thank you! I am a grateful client indeed!"
Profile photo of David Anthony

David Anthony

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Anthony
"Gilbert was excellent at showing me options for Life Insurance. His laid back no pressure approach is awesome! I highly recommend using this State Farm office. I felt valued."
Profile photo of Trent Denman

Trent Denman

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Denman
"Larry and his team did a great job helping me set up my Life Insurance Policy. I highly recommend them if you are looking to buy insurance."
Profile photo of Ariel Martinez

Ariel Martinez

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Martinez
"Always have a helpful experience with Gilbert."
Profile photo of WadeJessie Harris

WadeJessie Harris

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by WadeJessie Harris
"Larry Lucero and his staff are absolutely the best. They are professional and very, very responsive. I would highly recommend them!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Cybil

Cybil

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cybil
"They're always there when we call, and are helpful when we need them."
Profile photo of Rudy Lucero

Rudy Lucero

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Lucero
"All of the Agents, in the office, are ready to answer all of your questions about your insurance policies, and they are capable and professionally able to resolve any issues or claims in a very timely manner. They are the best....Kudos to the Staff👍👍"
Profile photo of Daniel Tafoya

Daniel Tafoya

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Tafoya
"Love the service that this agency gives to my my family!"
Profile photo of Roxie Hayes

Roxie Hayes

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Roxie Hayes
"Larrys office was very helpful with the new owner of the condo I sold to her when there were questions about having the roof replaced and what the homeowners association was responsible for. Very grateful for their help."
Profile photo of Jess L

Jess L

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jess L
"Everyone I’ve worked with at this office has been amazing! They are always so kind and assist me with whatever I need right away. I usually speak to Ray, he is always helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Frank Jacobson

Frank Jacobson

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Jacobson
"Every time Larry and his team has made our family dilemma his dekimina and solved it with no pain to our family. I've been with State Farm for 44 years and Larry's team is by far the best!"
Profile photo of Greg Highonlife

Greg Highonlife

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Highonlife
"They always take care of me and help out. They don't control the crazy woth rates we sometimes see but they do whatever they can to get the best prices and coverage."
Profile photo of Teri Donadic

Teri Donadic

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Donadic
"The Lucero office staff are amazing. We at Safe Haven Roofing & Restoration, Inc. have worked with the Lucero office clients for several years and have observed some of the best customer service given by any insurance agency we've worked with. They constantly go above and beyond to help their clients navigate the claim process and provide amazing follow up with both State Farm and the contractors! We are so thankful to also work with them as clients for our own insurance needs. Gilbert is top notch! He saved me from another insurance challenge and kept us from having an unintended coverage gap, which is critical in our business. He moved quickly, saved us money and I had a simple, streamlined experience. You cannot go wrong with the Lucero agency and his team of experts!!"
Profile photo of Jaelyn Houston

Jaelyn Houston

April 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jaelyn Houston
"Cj is ALWAYS so helpful ! Definitely the BEST customer service I have encountered!"